2017 Jury

At Construction Week, we pride ourselves in the eclectic mix of our jury members, each of whom has decades of experience in the industry. The jury comprises some of the best contractors, consultants, structural engineers, architects and academicians in the country, who have been entrusted to choose the winners from hundreds of nominations through a transparent and unbiased selection process.

Jury members who have confirmed so far:

Ashutosh Limaye
National Director, Research
JLL India

Anuj Puri
ANAROCK Property Consultants

Bharat Salhotra

Jayanand Potdar
Godrej Properties

Ar Kalhan Mattoo
Planet 3 Studios Architecture

Pankaj Dharkar
Pankaj Dharkar & Associates

Ar Puran Kumar
Puran Kumar Architects

Rajan Govind
Director - Façade Specialist
of Real Estate and Construction
BES Consultants

Raman Sapru
President, EPC
Omkar Realtors & Developers Pvt. Ltd

Sarosh Bala
Vice-President, Projects, EPC Academy
Reliance Industries

Vikram Goel
HDFC Realty

Ashish Rakheja
Aeon Consultants

VS Ravi
HDFC Realty

Jimmy Mistry
Principal Designer & MD
Della Group

Pradeep Nagawekar
BAI Mumbai Centre

Barun Pal Chowdhury
Director (Design & Build)
Shapoorji Pallonji and Company

2018 Partners

ITP Media (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Notan Plaza, 3rd Floor, 898 Turner Road
Bandra West, Mumbai - 400050 India
Switchboard: +91 22 6154 6000 | Facsimile : +91 22 6154 6018

© 2016 ITP Media Group