NO Category Name Runner up Winner
1 Pre-engineered buildings (PEB) Project of the Year Interarch Building Products - Tejpur Assam Kirby Building Systems - Cipla
2 Façade Contractor of the Year Alumayer
Glass Wall Systems
3 High-Rise Project of the Year Oberoi Realty - Esquire L&T Construction - Crescent Bay Tower 4&5
4 Green Project of the Year DSP Designs - TransStadia Design Forum International - The New Court Complex , Delhi High Court
5 Residential Project of the Year K Raheja Corp - Vivarea Century Real Estate - Century Infinity
6 Roads & Highways Project of the Year of the Year Ramboll India Dilip Buildcon - Amritsar Tarn Taran
7 Window Fabricator of the Year Geeta Aluminium
Neel Enterprises
Glass Wall Systems
8 Architectural Design of the Year CP Kukreja Architects, Vallabh Bhawan Secretariat (Institutional)
DPA - Girls Hostel Thapar Institute (Commercial)
PG Patki Architects - JW Marriott, Jaipur (Hospitality)
Alan Abraham Architects, Chhavi, The Desert House (Residential)
9 Procurement Person of the Year Atish Desai, L&T Construction, B&F Girdhari Lal Gupta, Reliance Industries
Shabbir Kanchwala, K Raheja Corp
10 Road Contractor of the Year Patel Infrastructure Dilip Buildcon
11 Project Manager of the Year Das K Shanbhag, Afcons T Chandrashekhar, L&T Construction, Building & Factories
12 Façade Project of the Year Innovators Façade Systems - Adani Inspire
Aluplex - TSI Waverock Phase 2.2 & 2.3
Glass Wall Systems - Mondeal Heights
13 MEP Contractor of the Year Blue Star
14 Real Estate Person of the Year Sanjay Chhabria, MD, Radius Developers
15 Infrastructure Company of the Year Afcons
Sadbhav Engineering
Dilip Buildcon
16 Real Estate Company of the Year Rustomjee
Godrej Properties
17 Infrastructure Person of the Year Ashoka Buildcon - Satish Parakh Devendra Jain, Dilip Buildcon
MP Naidu, L&T Metro Rail (Hyderabad)
18 Young Entrepreneur of the Year Dhaval Ajmera, Director, Ajmera Realty & Infra
19 Upcoming Metro Rail Project of the Year MMRDA
20 Construction Week India Person of the Year Gautam Chatterjee, Chairman, Maharashtra RERA
21 Hall of fame Subhash Runwal, Founder & Chairman, Runwal Group
Vinayak Deshpande, MD, Tata Projects
22 Lifetime Achievement Adi Godrej, Chairman, Godrej Group

2018 Partners

ITP Media (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Notan Plaza, 3rd Floor, 898 Turner Road
Bandra West, Mumbai - 400050 India
Switchboard: +91 22 6154 6000 | Facsimile : +91 22 6154 6018

© 2016 ITP Media Group